Mandatarissen

Gemeenteraad:

– Marc Windey (marc@smseeklo.be)
– Luc Vandevelde (luc@smseeklo.be)
– Tineke Verstraete (tineke@smseeklo.be)
– Paul Verstraete (paul@smseeklo.be)

Politieraad:

– Luc Vandevelde (luc@smseeklo.be)

OCMW-raad:

– Christiaan De Schepper (christiaan@smseeklo.be)
– Sara Mussche (sara@smseeklo.be)

IMG_4067

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_4062